8 point motif with beads in pink

This is an 8 point motif design, which I’ve used before on these earrings are done in Vanna’s Choice Glamour yarn. I’ve purchased a lot more Vanna’s Glamour since I made these and worked up a couple more pairs in

blue and white, which I will post later. Does this look good? Do you

think the yarn makes it look cheap? I’m going to get something to make the yarn look more gloss finished as opposed to the fuzzy finish it has now. I’ve had positive feedback since I wore these, as I wear all my earrings at work to show them off. I’m just insecure about my designs.

Leave a Reply

