The Versatile Blogger Award

So, wow… in the last couple days I received nominations from three different, awesome blogs. I just don’t know what to say. Actually, I know that I need to say a huge thanks to Home, Heart and Hook, The Stitch Sharer, and Maggie Again. It’s just really amazing how welcome WordPress has made me feel. Thank you to anyone reading this and those that nominated me.

The rules of receiving the Versatile Blogger Award are as follows…

Nominees must: Tell seven things about themselves, pass the award on to (up to) 15 other blogs and thank the person who nominated them for the award. Also no one is obligated to take the award, so don’t feel you have to accept it.

1- I’m happily married to my high school sweetheart. We’ve been married for six years and together for ten. I feel old now.

2- I’m terribly indecisive. It’s really my worst trait. I can turn a two minute question of  “what do you want for dinner?” into an hour long discussion.

3- About 38% of my diet is caffeinated products. I probably wouldn’t work properly without coffee or an energy drink.

4- I have a pet snake named Salvador Severus.

5- My husband and I are developing a website to sell my crochet earrings. It’s so exciting, to be creative and productive. I’m nervous though, about failing.

6- I’m currently going to school as an Art History major.

7-My favorite book series of all time is Kushiel’s Legacy by Jacqueline Carey. I could talk about it for hours, you have no idea. I actually miss the characters in the books so much at times I have to reread them just to feel better.

The nominees in no particular order:

The Giraffe’s Hat

ddLollyBabe

Madebypatch

Zukkablu

Yalotar

She’s a Crafty Lady

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

