Operation Silver Embroidery Thread

A few weeks ago while at a local craft store I came across a skein of metallic silver embroidery thread, so I bought it. I didn’t know what I wanted to do with it so I just left it alone. Two days ago I picked it up. This is what happened:

crochet, crochet jewelry, jewelry, crochet earrings, earrings, beads, homemade, handmade, handcrafted, crafts, thread,

crochet, crochet earrings, earrings, crochet jewelry, jewelry, handmade, homemade, handcrafted, buy jewelry online, crafts, beads, thread, silver As you can see, I made two pairs of earrings with it and I love it! I think they turned out pretty nice, except the beads on Anita (right) went a bit silly before I snapped the photo. I haven’t had the chance to show them to anyone, outside of Instagram that is (sn: divinedebris). Every time I ask the husband how they look he just says, “Fine. I don’t wear earrings so I don’t know.” Yeah, anymore. Men. What do you guys think? I’m going to get the findings on them and get ’em up on the site this weekend along with the cupcake and some other goodies I’m working on. 😀

5 thoughts on “Operation Silver Embroidery Thread

Leave a Reply

