Momma always said…

So, my mother said quite often when I was but a child, “I look good in everything I eat.” What she meant by that was she tends to be a bit clumsy and gets food on her… she also said I take after her in that respect. BUT! That’s a conversation better suited to a psychiatrist’s chair than a blog. (Or is it?) Still, I’m sure she never meant this when she said ” I look good in everything I eat.”

crochet, funky earrings, unique jewelry, earrings, crochet jewelry, jewelry, handmade, homemade, handcrafted, handmade jewelry, handmade earrings, food, thread, crafts

As new addition to my food earrings (here, here, and here for others), these are some new designs I’m working up for earrings. On the left you have a yet to be finished fried egg. Yep, a fried egg… I’m very strange. Sorry. On the left is two pieces of red velvet cake. For the cakes I’m not sure if I want to hang them from the corner or from the center. They’re quite fun, don’t you think?

crochet, funky earrings, unique jewelry, earrings, crochet jewelry, jewelry, handmade, homemade, handcrafted, handmade jewelry, handmade earrings, food, thread, crafts, cake, red velvet cake

2 thoughts on “Momma always said…

Leave a Reply

