Pendants!

So… I made these last weekend and I’ve been crazy (something or other) and haven’t remembered to photograph them to post them on here. What do you guys think? They’re pretty basic, I made them to show myself that I could.

crochet, fashion, pendant, jewelry, crochet thread, black thread, handmade, handicrafts, Google, Bing, homemade, crafts

I haven’t put stiffener on them or anything like that. Yeah, sorry the photos aren’t super great. It’s like 90 thousand degrees here and 100% humidity. I feel like fainting with every movement.Β crochet, fashion, pendant, jewelry, crochet thread, black thread, handmade, handicrafts, Google, Bing, homemade, crafts

8 thoughts on “Pendants!

Leave a Reply

