I like caffeine

crochet, cozy, coffee mug, crafts, handmade, homemade, handcrafted

So, this weekend wasn’t particularly productive for me. I spent a lot of time sweating from the way too hot heat and doing homework so crochet projects had to wait. I actually didn’t work on my bag once. I did, however, finish those coffee mug cozies that I wanted to make. 😀 And some earrings that are supposed to look like tea cups. Let me know what you think.

Both mugs are already on the website for sell at $5.99 a piece. 😀

crochet, cozy, coffee mug, crafts, handmade, homemade, handcrafted

crochet, crochet jewelry, earrings, crafts, handmade, homemade

4 thoughts on “I like caffeine

  1. OMG I love the ear rings. I hardly wear any but I would totally use that pattern as some kind of embellishment!

Leave a Reply

