Anyone in the mood for another giveaway?

So, I’m hosting another giveaway through my Facebook pageΒ to celebrate reaching 100 fans. I know it’s not a lot but it’s an achievement and hopefully it will get the word out about my new scarves.

And just in case any one of you guys would like to join in on the giveaway you can go to the Facebook page and enter there or enter below. I’m giving away one of my new cowl scarves. There are three designs to chose from, the Cheryl, the Sydney and the Emily. I wanted the winner to have a choice, mostly because I know that I have friends all across the US who won’t be experiencing the same winter this year and it’s always nice to have a choice.

This giveaway is open to US residents only, as I’m still not sure about the whole international shipping thing. I am throwing around the idea of writing down patterns and sellin’ them through the website. What do you guys think of that?

scarves, crochet, handmade, homemade, handcrafted, crafts, free, cowl scarf, free scarf, giveaway, free giveaway, handmade giveaway,
Giveaway scarves!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

At this time the giveaway is open to citizens of the contiguous 48 United States only of at least 18 years of age.

This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook. You understand that you are providing your information to the owner of this Facebook page and not to Facebook.

One thought on “Anyone in the mood for another giveaway?

Leave a Reply

