Hi, meet Meghan

*Update* The pattern is now available at Divine Debris

 

So,while I’m still waiting on responses from the testers of my Brittany scarf before I post it to my website for purchase, I decided to write up the pattern for the Meghan scarf. I made this last fall when I was trying to not get too excited for the winter and all the great scarves I would be making for the colder months. PS – it snowed again last night and I really, really hate this stupid weather and I want spring!

Any way, here’s Meghan:

Meghanindarkcolorswithflower

Meghaninbluescreamsbrowns

Would you like to test it for me?

E-mail me at info@divinedebris.com

You just need on theΒ lighterΒ side of worsted weight yarn, I’ve used Simply Soft, Red Heart Soft and a acrylic blend a friend gave me and they’ve worked out, K and G crochet hooks and a button (although you canΒ display the scarf without a flower. πŸ™‚

meghaninrosewflower2

6 thoughts on “Hi, meet Meghan

Leave a Reply

