Happy Thanksgiving/Black Friday

I must say that my holiday this year isn’t super exciting. I’ve got homework I’ve been

50% off all crochet patterns on DivineDebris.com
50% off all crochet patterns on DivineDebris.com

putting off, I’m terrible (I know!), I’ve got to work tonight (U.S. Thanksgiving evening), work tomorrow night and I’m alone. Last night I made a cranberry apple pie with a crumble on top, it’s seriously good. My Thanksgiving dinner consists of turkey breast slices rolled around stuffing, topped with gravy, and baked.

To be honest with you, it’s not that bad. I’m doing ok, maybe feeling a bit lonely but it’s alright.
I’m working a couple of ami patterns for Christmas, as always I have to give my Wendy/Willa a seasonal update. πŸ˜€ So keep on the lookout for those in the coming weeks. I’m done with the new Willow patternsΒ I mentioned in my last post, I just haven’t had the time to publish the patterns on my website. I feel like I’m always busy right now. I cannot wait for the holidays to be over. Ha.

Teacup mug hugger sleeve by Divine Debris
Crochet teacup mug hugger sleeve by Divine Debris

I also want to post a mug hugger (on the right) how-to on my website. Have you seen these guys? They’re so cute! I’ve been making a ton of them lately and I’ve sold a few, so that’s neat.

Anyway… I have to go get ready for work and have another slice of pie.
If you’re interested I’m offering 50% off the regular price of any of my patterns Nov 28th – Dec 1st.

If you celebrate or not, I hope you’re having a good Thursday wherever you are.

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving/Black Friday

Leave a Reply

