What a stud…

Hi everyone! So, it’s getting late here and I’ve had a freakin’ packed day but I wanted to update this bad boy with some of my newest creations: stud earrings.

crochet, handmade, homemade, crafts, jewelry, crochet earrings, crochet jewelry,crochet, handmade, homemade, crafts, jewelry, crochet earrings, crochet jewelry, crochet, handmade, homemade, crafts, jewelry, crochet earrings, crochet jewelry, crochet, handmade, homemade, crafts, jewelry, crochet earrings, crochet jewelry,

crochet, handmade, homemade, crafts, jewelry, crochet earrings, crochet jewelry,crochet, handmade, homemade, crafts, jewelry, crochet earrings, crochet jewelry,

7 thoughts on “What a stud…

    • I actually tried to make the rabbits mirrored when I was putting the stud together. After making two of the same ones, I found that I didn’t like the wrong side showing, so I made these and decided to work on how to make the rabbits mirrored but with the right side out. 🙂 Thank you though. I love the owls, I have Halloween ones I need to photograph.

Leave a Reply

