Some new earrings, fall themed

Hello! How is your Monday going? I, for one, am pretty tired for no real reason. đŸ™‚

Red apple earrings by Divine Debris
Red apple earrings by Divine Debris

Just wanted to stop by and show off some of my new earrings I’ve been working on. A friend of mine is starting a new teaching job and asked for a pair of apple earrings, which I was more than happy to provide.

Pink apple earrings by Divine Debris
Pink apple earrings by Divine Debris

I then made them in pink. What do you think of these apples? How do you like them apples, perhaps? :p

I then made some pumpkins and skulls. If you’re interested, I have all my seasonal earrings available to purchase on my website for 20% off their regular price. Free shipping on $25 purchases and $3 flat rate otherwise.

Here’s something else I’m working on, should have it up soon on the website to purchase:

Black and orange flower ring by Divine Debris
Black and orange flower ring by Divine Debris

Leave a comment