The Brittany Bow Ring

So… what are you doing these days? Me, oh I’m looking forward to

Blue Brittany Bow Ring from Divine Debris
Blue Brittany Bow Ring from Divine Debris

the holidays! Which, if you knew me in real life, you would find surprising because I’m nearly always a grinch. Ha. Seriously, I don’t usually like holidays but I’m so excited this year to see family, to bake/cook and to give gifts. I’m working on some new ideas, like the Brittany Bow ring (right). What do you think? It’s a variation of the Brittany scarf that’s been quite popular.

Also, remember the pumpkin ring I posted previously? Well, using that same pattern I

Candy Corn ring by Divine Debris
Candy Corn ring by Divine Debris

made the Candy Corn ring (left). 😀 What do you think? Funny enough, I hate candy corn but I love to make earrings, necklaces and rings in that color design. It’s just so fun!

Candy Corn necklace by Divine Debris
Candy Corn necklace by Divine Debris

Oh, and I don’t want to forget: in anticipation for the holidays, I’m featuring a promotion on my website. With any ready to ship product purchase, which is all the products I have listed on the website right now, you can get one free Brittany Bow Ring! Read the details here.

I hope you all like the ring. I really had fun making it. I’m working on some other things, like updating the Brittany pattern so that it features children’s sizes, and I will hopefully update soon with some more fun stuff.

Pink Brittany Bow Ring from Divine Debris
Pink Brittany Bow Ring from Divine Debris

Take care!

You can find this post linked to Hookin’ on Hump Day by Moogly and My Merry Messy Life

One thought on “The Brittany Bow Ring

Leave a comment