New Blog!

FollowΒ on Bloglovin’//
Sign up for the Divine Debris newsletter.

Izzy Hat Pattern by Divine Debris
Izzy Hat Pattern by Divine Debris

Hey, did you hear the news? I’ve relaunched the blog at divinedebris.com! I’ve already posted a new free pattern, the Citrus Barefoot Sandals. I also released a new pattern, the Izzy Hat pattern, which is now on sale for $1.75.
I don’t believe I’ll continue to maintain this blog, except for the occasional update on what I’ve updated on divinedebris.com. You can keep track of my blog on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram if you’re interested in following me still. I’ll also be creating an e-mailing list in the future, if you would like to sign up for that you can on divinedebris.com.

Leave a Reply

