Fall/Halloween themed earrings

So, I love the fall and I love Halloween. Well, at least I really loved Halloween when I was a kid. Now, I don’t celebrate too much but I do love the show my spirit with little bits of jewelry and such. In addition to the owls and the candy corns that I posted previously, I have hanging owls, Jessica in purple w/ bats and some spiderwebs.

I’ve got more earrings and ideas, such as leaves and acorns,  Halloween cupcakes and orange and black owls. I’m almost done with them and they’ll be photographed and such tomorrow.

Take care. Happy (almost) fall and such. 😀

halloween, bats, handmade, jewelry, crochet, handcrafted, handicrafts, crafts, creative, crochet jewelry, stylehalloween, bats, handmade, jewelry, crochet, handcrafted, handicrafts, crafts, creative, crochet jewelry, style

owls, crochet, earrings, crochet jewelry, jewelry, handmade, homemade, handcrafted, crafts, cute, animals

17 thoughts on “Fall/Halloween themed earrings

Leave a comment