Just stopping by for a chat on Thursday

So earlier this week I posted about my experiences with wool dryer ball creation, which I love by

Ruth Scarf pattern by Divine Debris
Ruth Scarf pattern by Divine Debris

the way. Well, now I’m back to tell you about the newest pattern I released, the Ruth Scarf.
It’s a really simple scarf that had a lot of texture; it’s also a lot of fun if you ask me.
Now, because this scarf is so simple and I designed it to be long but it’s not quite long enough to be a true infinity scarf and not short enough to be a cowl scarf, I included the multiple information in the pattern. This way you can pretty much do up this scarf as you would like. In short, this scarf is here for you to do adjust as you would like and make unique each time you create it. 😀

Ruth Scarf Pattern by Divine Debris
Ruth Scarf Pattern by Divine Debris

Also to celebrate that the Ruth Scarf is released, the Ruth Hat is on sale for $2.10 as well.

I also wanted to use this post to talk about how I’m not sure I know what else to do with my little crocheting endeavor. I’m not sure I’m all that good that this, perhaps it’s just how I’ve been feeling down lately. I just don’t know what to do. I don’t know where to go next. Ugh~ I just don’t know what’s going on in my head at the moment. I want to get better at this, some how. If you have any suggestions on what to do, I would very much love to hear them. 😀 Because I just feel like a jumble of no ideas and

Ruth Scarf pattern by Divine Debris
Ruth Scarf pattern by Divine Debris

insecurities. Some weeks I think about giving up and then I don’t want to and it all goes around.

You can find this entry linked to Hookin’ on Hump Day 88.

2 thoughts on “Just stopping by for a chat on Thursday

Leave a comment